ravinaschneider

Pick that camera up!

In Uncategorized on March 5, 2013 at 9:54 am

I’ve been kind of lazy with my camera for a while now, taking shots mostly with my iphone.  After shooting with my good friends Nikolai and Geneva I decided that I needed to do this more often!

As luck would have it, it just so happened that the couple I did engagement shots for in 2011 (Kathy and Joeri and their pup Meatball) were expecting a baby and they wanted me to do a session with them!
Of course I said yes, and we had a wonderful day at the Berkeley Marina.
I’m still in the first stages of editing, but here’s a sneak peek of the lovely family.

KJ

Kathy and Joeri with their pup, Meatball

  1. We are so happy you are going to do this more often!! You are too talented not to!

Leave a Reply

